Forum » სხვადასხვა » ამოუცნობი » DISCOVER PRANIC HEALING
DISCOVER PRANIC HEALING
Ekseთარიღი: შაბათი, 2009-03-07, 9:38 PM | შეტყობინება # 1
Class Leader
ჯგუფი: პატრული
შეტყობინებები: 80
რეპუტაცია: 0
სტატუსი: გასული
"I am an accountant working and traveling for long hours. The stress of my work is making me clench my teeth all the time especially in my sleep at night. This is called in the medical profession as TMJ. I have been advised to have a surgery and use strong painkillers for the facial pain it causes. I turned up in a Pranic healing class and volunteered for a demonstration healing. I could not believe the results. The pain went away in 5 minutes. Normally it would take me more that 30 minutes REIKI with strong intention for such a relief. The results are with me 6 days after the treatment. I am definitely taking Pranic Healing course next time this is available in Cyprus."

-A. A. Accountant in Cyprus

Pranic Healing is a simple and safe no-touch healing modality that uses natural laws to accelerate your body’s own ability to heal itself. This can be used for physical, emotional and psychological problems.

What differentiates Pranic Healing from other healing modalities?

Mainly that the healer is taught to thoroughly scan or feel the energy body and energy centers before applying any treatment. Once the main imbalances are found, extensive removal of this “diseased energy” takes place, which enhances the body’s innate ability to heal itself and also prevents the healer from getting contaminated or drained.

Who founded Pranic Healing?